Corporate Office:

Address: Tinkune, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-5199664, 01-5199665, 01-5199667
Fax: 01-5199668
Email IDinfo@pfltd.com.np
GPO Box No: 10390
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM

Newroad Branch:

Address: Pako, New Road
Phone: 01-4241244, 01-4246403
Email IDmainbranch@pfltd.com.np
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM

Banepa Branch:

Address: Ugratara Branch ,Janagal,Banepa
Phone No: 011691199
Email IDjanagal@pfltd.com.np
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM

Pokhara Branch:

Address: Chipledhunga, Pokhara
Phone no: 061578911, 061578922
Email IDpokhara@pfltd.com.np
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM

Sabaila Branch:

Address: Sabaila, Dhanusa
Email IDsabaila@pfltd.com.np
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM

Chhireshwarnath Branch:

Address: Chhireshwarnath, Dhanusa
Email IDchhireshwarnath@pfltd.com.np
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM

Malangwa Branch:

Address: Malangwa, Sarlahi
Email IDmalangwa@pfltd.com.np
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM

Patan Sundhara Branch:

Address: Patan Sundhara, Lalitpur
Phone no: 01-5554436, 01-5554438
Email IDpatan@pfltd.com.np
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM

Hetauda Branch:

Address: Hetauda, Makwanpur
Phone no: 05-7590636, 05-7590654
Email IDhetauda@pfltd.com.np
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM

Itahari Branch:

Address: Dharanroad, Itahari
Phone no: 025590166, 025590177
Email IDitahari@pfltd.com.np
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM

Bharatpur Branch:

Address: Bharatpur
Phone no: 056596608
Email IDbharatpur@pfltd.com.np
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM

Barahathawa Branch:

Address: Barahathawa
Phone no: 046540466
Email IDbarahathawa@pfltd.com.np
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM

Janakpur Branch:

Address: Janakpur
Phone no: 041591022
Email IDjanakpur@pfltd.com.np
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM

Panchkhal Branch:

Address: Panchkhal
Email IDpanchkhal@pfltd.com.np
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM

Simara Branch:

Address: Barpipal Chautara, Airport Road, Jeetpursimara-02, Bara
Phone no: 053-59073, 053-59074
Email IDsimara@pfltd.com.np
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM

Gaushala Branch:

Address: Gaushala, Mahottari
Email IDgaushala@pfltd.com.np
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM

Extension Counter 

Address: Tinkune, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-5199664, 01-5199665, 01-5199667
Email IDinfo@pfltd.com.np
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM

Address: Ganeshman Singh Memorial Hospital, Mahalaxmistan ,Lagankhel
Phone No: 015546294
Email IDmahalaxmisthan@pfltd.com.np
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM

Address: Pulchowk,Lalitpur
Phone No: 5544410
Email IDpulchowk@pfltd.com.np
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM

Address: Thimi, Bhaktapur
Phone No: 5639523
Email IDthimi@pfltd.com.np
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM

Address: Nala, Kavre
Email IDnala@pfltd.com.np
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM

Address: Padampokhari, Hetauda
Email IDpadampokhari@pfltd.com.np
Business Hours: 9:30 AM–5:00 PM
Office Hours: 9.30 AM–5:30 PM