Branch Manager

Inside Valley

Avatar
Shalik Ram Chapagain
Regional/Cluster Head,Bagmati
Mobile No:9856032932
Email:shalikram@pfltd.com.np

Avatar
Rajeev Ratna Shakya
Branch Manager, New-road
Mobile No: 9851117888
Email:rajeevratna@pfltd.com.np

Avatar
Mr. Rabin Maharjan
Branch Manager, Patan Sundhara
Mobile No: 9851163555
Email:rabin.maharjan@pfltd.com.np

Avatar
Mrs. Laxmi Singh
Act. Branch Manager, Pulchowk
Mobile No: 9851237951
Email:laxmi@pfltd.com.np

Outside Valley

Avatar
Mr. Binay Kumar Sah
Regional/Cluster Head, Janakpur
Mobile No: 9849124065
Email:binayakumarsah@pfltd.com.np
 

Avatar
Mr. Ramesh Sanjel
Branch Manager, Ugratara
Mobile No: 9841385697
Email:rameshsanjel@pfltd.com.np
 

Avatar
Mr. Rabindra Kumar Pajiyar
Branch Manager, Chhireshwarnath
Mobile No: 9854024874
Email:rabindra@pfltd.com.np
 

Avatar
Mr. Khagendra Sigdel
Branch Manager, Itahari
Mobile No: 9852033647
Email:khagendrasigdel@pfltd.com.np

Avatar
Mr. Tanka Prasad Dhakal
Branch Manager, Pokhara
Mobile No: 9856038644
Email:tankadhakal@pfltd.com.np

Avatar
Mr. Ajay Prasad Rastaogi
Branch Manager, Malangwa
Mobile No: 9807848277
Email:kapilkumar@pfltd.com.np

Avatar
Mr. Rajesh Ray
Act. Branch Manager, Sabaila
Mobile No: 9851175205
Email:rajeshray@pfltd.com.np

Avatar
Mr. Manoj Kumar Ray
Branch Manager, Barahathawa
Mobile No: 9854036324
Email:manojkumar@pfltd.com.np

Avatar
Mr. Rajib Ojha
Branch Manager, Bharatpur
Mobile No: 9856033342
Email:rajib@pfltd.com.np

Avatar
Mr. Rajendra Sanjel
Act. Branch Manager, Panchkhal
Mobile No: 9851227257
Email:rajendra@pfltd.com.np
 

Avatar
Mr. Sabir Ali
Branch Manager, Simara
Mobile No: 9845427793
Email:sabir@pfltd.com.np
 

Avatar
Mr. Tul Bahadur Rawat
Branch Manager, Gaushala
Mobile No: 9864329470
Email: tulbahadur@pfltd.com.np
 

Avatar
Mr. Niraj Shrestha
Branch Manager, Hetauda
Mobile No: 9845038057
Email:nirajshreshta@pfltd.com.np

Extension Counter Incharge

Inside Valley

Avatar
Ms. Punam Bajracharya
Extension Counter Incharge,
Thimi
Mobile No: 9851229896
Email:punam@pfltd.com.np

Avatar
Ms. Rabina Maharjan
Extension Counter Incharge,
Mahalaxmisthan
Mobile No: 9841661312
Email:rabina.maharjan@pfltd.com.np

Outside Valley

Avatar
Ms. Sandhya Ranjitkar
Extension Counter Incharge,
Nala
Mobile No: 9851314979
Email:sandhya@pfltd.com.np

Avatar
Mr. Rupen Lama
Extension Counter Incharge,
Padampokhari
Mobile No: 9742221517
Email:rupenlama@pfltd.com.np