Client Advice

    Do’s

  1. Change your password at regular intervals.
  2. Verify transaction alert received via SMS.
  3. Protect the mobile phone via password.
  4. Look for https and verify website address while logging Finance Company’s Corporate website, or other
    websites.
  5. Use a strong password for your Payment Applications.
  6. Immediately intimate your base branch for Change in address / mobile number, Erroneous/ unauthorized
    transaction, Loss of Debit Card etc.
  7. Immediately report lost/ stolen Mobile / Debit Card to Service Provider / Police / Finance Company.
    Dont’s

  1. Never share the Login details / PIN / OTP / Transaction IDs / Passcode / Confidential information to anyone.
  2. Do not store any sensitive information such as Login ID, password, debit /credit card details, etc. in a folder on phone/computer or on paper etc.
  3. Never transfer funds without validation of recipient.
  4. Never forget to intimate Finance Company for change in address / mobile number to avoid miss-delivery of transaction communication.
  5. Never click on embedded links from unknown sources on social networking sites/emails.
  6. Avoid using shared networks, public computers, other’ devices, and unsecured internationals networks while doing digital transactions.
  7. Employ caution on using Bluetooth in public places.

Branches


Corporate Office:

Address : Tinkune

Phone : 01-5199664, 01-5199665, 01-5199667

Fax : 01-5199668

Email ID : info@pfltd.com.np

GPO Box No: 10390


Main Branch:

Address : Pako, New Road

Phone: 01-4241244, 014246403

Email ID: mainbranch@pfltd.com.np


Banepa Branch :

Address: Ugratara Branch, Janagal, Banepa

Phone No: 011691199

Email ID: janagal@pfltd.com.np


Pokhara Branch :

Address: Chipledhunga, Pokhara

Phone no: 061578911, 061578922

Email ID: pokhara@pfltd.com.np


Sabaila Branch :

Address: Sabaila, Dhanusa

Email ID: sabaila@pfltd.com.np


Malangwa Branch :

Address: Malangwa, Sharlahi

Phone no: 046-521833

Email ID: malangwa@pfltd.com.np


Chhireshwarnath Branch :

Address: Chhireshwarnath, Dhanusa

Email ID: chhireshwarnath@pfltd.com.np


Patan Sundhara Branch :

Address: Patan, Sundhara

Phone no: 01-5554436, 01-5554438

Email ID: patan@pfltd.com.np


Hetauda Branch :

Address: Hetauda, Makwanpur

Phone no: 05-7590696, 057590654

Email ID: hetauda@pfltd.com.np


Itahari Branch :

Address: Dharanroad, Itahari

Phone no: 025590166, 025590166

Email ID: itahari@pfltd.com.np


Bharatpur Branch :

Address: Bharatpur, Chitwan

Phone no:  056570808

Email ID: bharatpur@pfltd.com.np


Extension Counter :

Address: Tinkune, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-5199664

Address: Mahalaxmistan, Lagankhel
Phone No: 015546294

Address: Pulchowk, Lalitpur
Phone No: 015544410

Address: Thimi, Bhaktapur
Phone No: 015639523